Self-Publishing with Dale
Self-Publishing with Dale
I Spent Tens of Thousands on Fiverr Gigs & Learned This
0:00
-18:32

I Spent Tens of Thousands on Fiverr Gigs & Learned This

Since first publishing in 2014, I've gone to one place repeatedly for my self-publishing needs - Fiverr. But, this freelance platform can be difficult to understand and use for first timers. That's why I'll share how I find the best freelancers on the platform and what I do to keep working with them. 

Fiverr - https://DaleLinks.com/List  

0 Comments
Self-Publishing with Dale
Self-Publishing with Dale
Learn how to publish books that sell and build an unstoppable author brand. The Self-Publishing with Dale Podcast is devoted to teaching you relevant and up-to-date information in the world of self-publishing. Subscribe today!